Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
9 am
vs. Carolina Challenge 4th of 7
@ Columbia, SC hosted by University of South Carolina
Fri Sep 09
6 pm
vs. Barton College Invitational Meet 6th of 10
@ Wilson, NC
Sat Sep 17
9:30 am
vs. Methodist College Invitational Meet 3rd of 7
@ Fayetteville, NC
Sat Sep 24
9 am
vs. Will Wilson Citadel Invitational Meet 6th of 9
@ James Island, SC
Sat Oct 22
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championships 12th of 13
@ Milledgeville, GA hosted by Georgia College
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Southeast Regional Championships DNS
@ Montevallo, AL hosted by University of Montevallo
Sat Sep 02
vs. Carolina Challenge 1st of 5
@ Columbia, SC hosted by the Univ. of South Carolina
Sat Sep 23
vs. Bulldog Stampede 9th of 19
@ Wingate, NC hosted by Wingate University
Fri Sep 29
vs. Royals Cross Country Challenge 19th of 25
@ Charlotte, NC Hosted by Queens Univ. of Charlotte
Sat Oct 07
vs. Koala Classic Cross Country Invite 4th of 10
@ Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 21
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 8th of 11
@ Fort Benning, GA
Sat Nov 04
vs. NCAA II Southeast Regional Championship Meet 21st of 23
@ Wingate, NC hosted by Wingate University
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 07
vs. Coastal Carolina University Meet
@ at Conway, SC
Sat Sep 15
vs. Jaguar XC Invitational Meet
@ at Beech Island, SC
Fri Sep 28
vs. Royals Cross Country Challenge
@ at Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 06
vs. Koala Classic Cross Country Invitational Meet
@ at Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 20
vs. USC Beaufort Meet
@ at Beaufort, SC
Sat Nov 03
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet
@ at Beech Island, SC
Sat Nov 17
vs. NCAA II Southeast Regional Championship Meet
@ at Dahlonega, GA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
9 am
vs. Carolina Challenge 4th of 7
@ Columbia, SC hosted by University of South Carolina
Fri Sep 09
6 pm
vs. Barton College Invitational Meet 6th of 10
@ Wilson, NC
Sat Sep 17
9:30 am
vs. Methodist College Invitational Meet 3rd of 7
@ Fayetteville, NC
Sat Sep 24
9 am
vs. Will Wilson Citadel Invitational Meet 6th of 9
@ James Island, SC
Sat Oct 22
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championships 12th of 13
@ Milledgeville, GA hosted by Georgia College
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Southeast Regional Championships DNS
@ Montevallo, AL hosted by University of Montevallo
Sat Sep 02
vs. Carolina Challenge 1st of 5
@ Columbia, SC hosted by the Univ. of South Carolina
Sat Sep 23
vs. Bulldog Stampede 9th of 19
@ Wingate, NC hosted by Wingate University
Fri Sep 29
vs. Royals Cross Country Challenge 19th of 25
@ Charlotte, NC Hosted by Queens Univ. of Charlotte
Sat Oct 07
vs. Koala Classic Cross Country Invite 4th of 10
@ Columbia, SC
Sat Oct 21
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 8th of 11
@ Fort Benning, GA
Sat Nov 04
vs. NCAA II Southeast Regional Championship Meet 21st of 23
@ Wingate, NC hosted by Wingate University
View Full Schedule

Marion Button