Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Columbia (S.C.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Albany St. (Ga.) T, 2-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Clayton St. L, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-2
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Lander L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Flagler L, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Postponed
at Coker
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Catawba L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Coker W, 3-0
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Sep 21
3:30 PM
vs. S.C. Beaufort
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Queens (N.C.)
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at North Georgia
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Lander
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Young Harris
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Albany St. (Ga.)
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
vs. Clayton St.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. UNC Pembroke
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Columbia (S.C.) W, 8-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
vs. Albany St. (Ga.) T, 2-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Clayton St. L, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-2
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Lander L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Flagler L, 1-0
Thu Sep 05
Postponed
at Coker
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Lees-McRae W, 1-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Catawba L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Coker W, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons