Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Barton W, 80-68
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Claflin W, 75-54
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Chowan W, 71-66
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Queens (N.C.) W, 72-64
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Mount Olive L, 67-59
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 80-63
Thu Dec 19
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 81-53
Teddy Bears for Windy Hill
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 82-73
Teddy Bears for Windy Hill
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Columbus St. L, 74-51
Wed Jan 08
Final
at USC Aiken L, 61-41
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Lander L, 82-67
4 For $4 Promotion
Wed Jan 15
Final - OT
at Augusta L, 74-69
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Jan 18
1:30 PM
vs. Clayton St.
Mon Jan 20
1:30 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Georgia College
Sat Jan 25
1:30 PM
vs. Flagler
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Feb 01
1:30 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Homecoming
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. USC Aiken
Sat Feb 08
1:30 PM
at Young Harris
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
vs. Augusta
Play 4 Kay Game
Sat Feb 15
1:30 PM
at Clayton St.
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Feb 22
1:30 PM
at Lander
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Barton W, 80-68
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Claflin W, 75-54
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Chowan W, 71-66
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Queens (N.C.) W, 72-64
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Mount Olive L, 67-59
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 80-63
Thu Dec 19
Final
vs. North Georgia L, 81-53
Teddy Bears for Windy Hill
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 82-73
Teddy Bears for Windy Hill
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Columbus St. L, 74-51
Wed Jan 08
Final
at USC Aiken L, 61-41
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Lander L, 82-67
4 For $4 Promotion
Wed Jan 15
Final - OT
at Augusta L, 74-69
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons