Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Georgia College L, 66-58
Wed Jan 31
Final
USC Aiken W, 68-56
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Clayton St. L, 68-63
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Lander L, 106-73
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia L, 63-53
Homecoming
Tue Feb 13
Final - OT
Young Harris L, 85-82
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 64-50
Play 4 Kay Game
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 64-52
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 65-50
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 76-68
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Columbus St. L, 75-60
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Wingate W, 61-54
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Mon Nov 19
6:00 PM
Chowan
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Dec 01
1:30 PM
North Georgia
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM
at Claflin
Mon Dec 17
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Dec 19
11:00 AM
at Columbus St.
Sat Jan 05
1:30 PM
Young Harris
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
Sat Jan 12
1:30 PM
at Clayton St.
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Lander
Sat Jan 19
1:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Mon Jan 21
1:30 PM
Columbus St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Georgia College L, 66-58
Wed Jan 31
Final
USC Aiken W, 68-56
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Clayton St. L, 68-63
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Lander L, 106-73
Sat Feb 10
Final
North Georgia L, 63-53
Homecoming
Tue Feb 13
Final - OT
Young Harris L, 85-82
Wed Feb 14
Final
Augusta W, 64-50
Play 4 Kay Game
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 64-52
Wed Feb 21
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 65-50
Sat Feb 24
Final
Georgia College W, 76-68
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Columbus St. L, 75-60
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Wingate W, 61-54
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons