Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 25
Final
Flagler W, 7-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Flagler L, 6-5
Thu Mar 29
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 8-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 6-5
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Ga. Southwestern W, 8-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
Ga. Southwestern W, 9-1
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
Georgia College L, 7-6
Sea of Red Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
Georgia College L, 5-4
Sea of Red Day
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken W, 10-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-1
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 02
TBA
at Mount Olive
Sat Feb 02
TBA
at Mount Olive
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
Converse
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
Converse
Fri Feb 08
TBA
at Southern Wesleyan
Fri Feb 08
TBA
at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Feb 09
TBA
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sat Feb 09
TBA
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at Claflin
Wed Feb 13
TBA
at Claflin
Fri Feb 15
TBA
TBA
Francis Marion Winter Wrangle
Sat Feb 16
TBA
TBA
Francis Marion Winter Wrangle
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Mar 25
Final
Flagler W, 7-1
Sun Mar 25
Final
Flagler L, 6-5
Thu Mar 29
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 8-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
UNC Pembroke L, 6-5
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Ga. Southwestern W, 8-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
Ga. Southwestern W, 9-1
Senior Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
Georgia College L, 7-6
Sea of Red Day
Wed Apr 11
Final
Georgia College L, 5-4
Sea of Red Day
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken W, 10-6
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-1
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons