Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Flagler W, 3-2
Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Augusta W, 4-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Augusta W, 4-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ga. Southwestern L, 3-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 5-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. W, 12-9
Tue Apr 16
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 7-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander W, 6-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander W, 4-3
Senior Day
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 4-3
@ Dahlonega, Ga. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Olive
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Converse
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Converse
Wed Feb 05
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Wed Feb 05
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
Patriot Invitational Tournament
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
Patriot Invitational Tournament
Sun Feb 16
TBA
vs. TBA
Patriot Invitational Tournament
Wed Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Catawba
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Flagler W, 3-2
Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Augusta W, 4-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Augusta W, 4-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ga. Southwestern L, 3-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. L, 5-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. W, 12-9
Tue Apr 16
Final
at UNC Pembroke L, 2-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at UNC Pembroke W, 7-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander W, 6-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander W, 4-3
Senior Day
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 4-3
@ Dahlonega, Ga. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons