Parker learns his teammates for 2019 Reese’s Division II College All-Star Game

Parker learns his teammates for 2019 Reese’s Division II College All-Star Game

Francis Marion University senior Brandon Parker has learned who his teammates will be as the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) on Tuesday (March 26) announced the rosters for the 2019 Reese's® Division II College All-Star game, which will be played as part of the 2019 NCAA® Division II Men's Basketball Championship. Reese's brand is the official candy partner of the NCAA. 


The Reese's Division II College All-Star game will be played on Friday, March 29, at 7:00 p.m. (CT) at The Ford Center in Evansville, Ind., site of the 2019 NCAA Division II Elite Eight. The teams are composed of 20 senior student-athletes from each of the eight regions and each earned first team All-District honors.

The coaches for this year's game have both been prominent figures in NCAA Division II history. Former Kennesaw State and Dalton State head coach Tony Ingle guided Kennesaw State to a national title in 2004 (after beating FMU in the Sweet 16), while University of Indianapolis head coach Stan Gouard, a two-time NABC Division II player of the year, led the University of Southern Indiana to a NCAA national championship in 1995.


2019 Reese's NABC Division II All-Stars – East

No.   Name                            HT.     WT.     Position       College/University                                     
 1     Isaiah McLeod               6-1      165     Guard            Southern Connecticut State University
 3     Jonathan Lawton          6-2      175     Guard            Florida Southern College
11    Ryan Richmond             6-1      195     Guard            Bentley University
13    Marquill Smith               6-4      180     Guard            University of West Georgia
22    Anthony Lee                 6-2      190     Guard            Kutztown University
23    Brandon Parker            6-3      188     Forward         Francis Marion University
30    Kendale McCullum        6-1      165     Guard            Lewis University
33    Adam Dieball                6-9      230     Forward         Christian Brothers University
41    Will Vorhees                6-8       240     Forward         Notre Dame College
50    Jacobo Diaz                 6-9       215     Forward         IUP

Head Coach: Stan Gouard                 

2019 Reese's NABC Division II All-Stars – West

No.   Name                            HT.     WT.     Position           College/University                                     
 1   Ty'lik Evans                     5-8     175      Guard               USC Aiken
 2   Ryan Bruggeman            6-0     182      Guard               Southwest Minnesota State University
 3   Luke Chavez                   6-3     190     Guard               Saint Martin's University
 5   Ben Sonnefeld                6-3     190      Guard               Colorado School of Mines
10     Willie Rooks                 6-3     175      Guard               Texas A&M University-Commerce
12    Grant Dressler              6-7     205      Guard               Chaminade University of Honolulu
20    Gage Davis                   6-4     185      Guard               St. Cloud State University
23    Kendrick Colvin             6-7     190      G-F                   Emmanuel College
41    Adam Eberhard            6-8      210     Forward            Bellarmine University
42    Alex White                    6-7     240      Forward            The University of Findlay                        
Head Coach: Tony Ingle