Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Flagler L, 1-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Young Harris L, 6-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
Flagler W, 1-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Match
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 2-1
@ Evans, GA PBC Tournament Semifinal Match
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Flagler L, 3-1
Sat Nov 03
9 am
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 8th of 8
@ at Beech Island, SC
Sat Nov 03
10:15 am
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 9th of 10
@ at Beech Island, SC
Sun Nov 04
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 14th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Mon Nov 05
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 20th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Tue Nov 06
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 20th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Catawba L, 115-82
PBC/SAC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Augusta L, 3-0
@ Greenwood, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Newberry W, 105-86
@ Salisbury,NC (Goodman Gym)
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Wingate W, 61-54
Thu Nov 15
Final
Methodist W, 110-63
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Sponsors

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 17
9 am
vs. NCAA II Southeast Regional Championship Meet
@ at Oakwood, GA
Sat Nov 17
10:15 am
vs. NCAA II Southeast Regional Championship Meet
@ at Oakwood, GA
Mon Nov 19
6:00 PM
Chowan
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Shaw
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Dec 01
1:30 PM
North Georgia
Sat Dec 01
3:30 PM
North Georgia
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Fri Dec 14
5:30 PM
at Claflin
Mon Dec 17
11:00 AM
at Ga. Southwestern
Mon Dec 17
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Dec 19
11:00 AM
at Columbus St.
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sat Jan 05
1:30 PM
Young Harris
Sat Jan 05
3:30 PM
Young Harris
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Flagler L, 1-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Young Harris L, 6-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
Flagler W, 1-0
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal Match
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 2-1
@ Evans, GA PBC Tournament Semifinal Match
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Flagler L, 3-1
Sat Nov 03
9 am
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 8th of 8
@ at Beech Island, SC
Sat Nov 03
10:15 am
vs. Peach Belt Conference Championship Meet 9th of 10
@ at Beech Island, SC
Sun Nov 04
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 14th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Mon Nov 05
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 20th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Tue Nov 06
vs. Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 20th of 21
@ Charleston, SC (hosted by Charleston Southern University)
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Catawba L, 115-82
PBC/SAC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Augusta L, 3-0
@ Greenwood, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Newberry W, 105-86
@ Salisbury,NC (Goodman Gym)
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Wingate W, 61-54
Thu Nov 15
Final
Methodist W, 110-63
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons