Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. W, 8-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken W, 10-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Columbus St. L, 12-11
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Claflin W, 18-6
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 21
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 13th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 11-8
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 13-3
Sun Apr 22
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 15th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sun Apr 22
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 4-3
View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
Catawba
Coker/Francis Marion Tournament
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Coker/Francis Marion Tournament
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Coker/Francis Marion Tournament
Sat Aug 25
7:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Coker/Francis Marion Tournament
Thu Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. West Ala.
@ Morrow, Ga.
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Virginia-Wise
@ Due West, SC Erskine College Tournament
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Newberry
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
@ Due West, SC Erskine College Tournament
Sat Sep 01
8:00 AM
vs. West Ga.
@ Due West, SC Erskine College Tournament
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
at Erskine
Erskine College Tournament
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Ala.-Huntsville
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
vs. Barton
@ Wingate, NC
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Wingate
Wed Sep 05
5:00 PM
Coker
Wed Sep 05
7:30 PM
Southern Wesleyan
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Columbus St. W, 8-7
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken L, 9-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at USC Aiken W, 10-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Columbus St. L, 12-11
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Claflin W, 18-6
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Lander L, 5-1
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 21
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 13th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 10-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 11-8
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Columbus St. L, 7-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
Ga. Southwestern W, 13-3
Sun Apr 22
vs. Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Tournament 15th of 16
@ Columbus, OH hosted by Ohio State University
Sun Apr 22
Final
Ga. Southwestern L, 4-3
View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Sport Links

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons