VolleyballOctober 24, 2014 Francis Marion upends UNCP in four sets Sophomore middleblocker Caroline Boone pounded out a career-high 20 kills along with a .457 hitting percentage to lead Francis Marion University to a...
VolleyballOctober 22, 2014 Patriots fall to #17 Armstrong Francis Marion University battled competitively for the opening half of each set, but 17th-ranked Armstrong State University pulled away each time to...
VolleyballOctober 21, 2014 FMU Volleyball hosts #17 Pirates on Wednesday Francis Marion University will entertain 17th-ranked Armstrong State University in Peach Belt Conference volleyball action on Wednesday night (Oct....
VolleyballOctober 19, 2014 Flagler beats Francis Marion in straight sets Flagler College earned a season-split of its Peach Belt Conference match-ups with Francis Marion University as the Saints downed the Patriots 25-16,...
VolleyballOctober 17, 2014 Bearcats claw away visiting Patriots in three sets Coming off an impressive three-set win during the week, Francis Marion (6-13) was unable to continue its success on the road Friday night, falling to...
VolleyballOctober 14, 2014 Patriots celebrate Dig Pink Match with sweep A trio of Patriots registered double-figure kills as Francis Marion University swept its annual Dig Pink Match with Barton College by scores of 25-21,...
VolleyballOctober 13, 2014 Patriot Volleyball hosts Dig Pink match on Tuesday The Side-Out Foundation and the Francis Marion University volleyball program will combine forces to host the annual Dig Pink Volleyball Match, Tuesday...
VolleyballOctober 11, 2014 FMU Volleyball falls at home to Montevallo Despite another double-double by junior Alexzandra Reed, Francis Marion University (5-12, 3-6) came up short against the University of Montevallo...
VolleyballOctober 10, 2014 .
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Sat Nov 01 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
GRU Augusta vs. Francis Marion
Fri Nov 07 8:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Montevallo
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Columbus St.
PP
Fri Oct 31 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Georgia College
3 vs. Francis Marion
Tue Oct 28 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Lander
1 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Oct 25 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
1 at Queens (N.C.)
Fri Oct 24 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
1 at UNC Pembroke
Wed Oct 22 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Armstrong State
0 vs. Francis Marion
Sun Oct 19 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Flagler
Fri Oct 17 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Lander
Tue Oct 14 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Barton
3 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Oct 11 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Montevallo
1 vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 10 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Columbus St.
1 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Oct 08 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at USC Aiken
Sat Oct 04 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
0 at Georgia College
PP