BaseballApril 29, 2015 FMU Holds 45th-Annual Athletic Banquet Francis Marion University recently held its 45th-annual Athletic Banquet in the university’s Edward S. Ervin III Dining Hall.
BaseballApril 17, 2015 Seven student-athletes inducted into ODK Seven Francis Marion University student-athletes were among 24 inductees into the university's chapter of the Omicron Delta Kappa leadership honor...
VolleyballApril 13, 2015 FMU Volleyball cleans up for Make-A-Wish The Francis Marion University volleyball team and the Florence Juniors Volleyball Club raised $845 during their fifth-annual charity car wash at...
VolleyballMarch 27, 2015 FMU Volleyball digs washing cars for Make-A-Wish The Francis Marion University volleyball team and the Florence Juniors Volleyball Club will be holding their fifth-annual charity car wash at...
VolleyballDecember 22, 2014 92 FMU Student-Athletes Honored For Classroom Work A total of 92 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2014 fall semester, have been...
VolleyballNovember 18, 2014 Patriot volleyball inks 3 players in early signing period Francis Marion University volleyball coach Paul MacDonald announced the signing of 5-8 setter Carrie McGinnis of Knoxville, Tenn., 5-5 libero and...
VolleyballNovember 13, 2014 Volleyball duo earns PBC All-Academic Honors Francis Marion University sophomore Caroline Boone and senior Brianna West have been named to the 2014 Peach Belt Conference Volleyball All-Academic...
VolleyballNovember 11, 2014 FMU falls to #20 Pirates in PBC Quarterfinals Eighth-seeded Francis Marion University got 10 kills and four blocks from sophomore middle blocker Caroline Boone, but the Patriots saw their season...
VolleyballNovember 10, 2014 FMU at Armstrong State for PBC Volleyball Quarterfinals Francis Marion University will travel to top-seeded and 15th-ranked Armstrong State University on Tuesday (Nov. 11) for its quarterfinal match in the...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Fri. Sep 04
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
vs. Francis Marion
@ Newberry, SC
Newberry College Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 04
6:00 PM
Mars Hill
vs. Francis Marion
@ Newberry, SC
Newberry College Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 05
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Newberry
Newberry College Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 05
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
vs. Francis Marion
@ Newberry, S.C.
Newberry College Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 11
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Francis Marion
FMU Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 11
8:00 PM
Ala.-Huntsville
at Francis Marion
FMU Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 12
1:00 PM
North Greenville
at Francis Marion
FMU Tournament
-2
Sat. Sep 12
5:00 PM
West Ala.
at Francis Marion
FMU Tournament
-2
Fri. Sep 18
7:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
Beach/Luau Night
-2
Sat. Sep 19
2:00 PM
USC Aiken
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Sep 23
7:00 PM
GRU Augusta
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
-2
Fri. Sep 25
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Armstrong State
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Nov 11
Final
0
Francis Marion
3
at Armstrong State
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Nov 08
Final
0
Francis Marion
3
at Columbus St.
0
Fri. Nov 07
Final
1
Francis Marion
3
at Montevallo
0
Sat. Nov 01
Final
3
GRU Augusta
1
at Francis Marion
Senior Day
0
Fri. Oct 31
Final
0
Georgia College
3
at Francis Marion
0
Tue. Oct 28
Final
3
Lander
1
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
0
Sat. Oct 25
Final
3
Francis Marion
1
at Queens (N.C.)
0
Fri. Oct 24
Final
3
Francis Marion
1
at UNC Pembroke
0
Wed. Oct 22
Final
3
Armstrong State
0
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Oct 19
Final
0
Francis Marion
3
at Flagler
0
Fri. Oct 17
Final
0
Francis Marion
3
at Lander
0
Tue. Oct 14
Final
0
Barton
3
at Francis Marion
Dig Pink for the Cure
Previous Next