VolleyballOctober 10, 2014 .
VolleyballOctober 9, 2014 Busy Weekend for Patriot athletics Six Francis Marion University athletic teams will be in action over the next several days, including three squads playing at home this weekend (Oct....
VolleyballOctober 9, 2014 FMU Volleyball host PBC matches this weekend FMU head volleyball coach Paul MacDonald talks about the two key Peach Belt Conference volleyball matches the Patriots will host this Friday (Oct. 10)...
VolleyballOctober 8, 2014 Reed, Boone not enough for FMU against USC Aiken In the final leg of a three-game conference road trip, Francis Marion fell in straight sets to USC Aiken on Wednesday night (18-25, 17-25, 22-25).
VolleyballOctober 4, 2014 Patriots sweep past Bobcats for PBC road win Junior Alexzandra Reed pounded out a team-high 13 kills, while sophomore middle blocker Caroline Boone had perhaps her best all-around game of the...
VolleyballOctober 3, 2014 FMU drops PBC road match in straight sets Caroline Boone and Alexzandra Reed combined to give Francis Marion 15 kills and Chiquita Rivers led all players with seven blocks, but the Patriots...
VolleyballSeptember 27, 2014 Reed & Crew rally Patriots past UNCP in 5 sets Junior Alexzandra Reed posted her fifth double-double of the season with 22 kills and 11 digs, while frontline teammates Carlie Smith and Shelby Jones...
VolleyballSeptember 26, 2014 Volleyball hosts I-95 rival UNCP on Saturday The Francis Marion University women's volleyball team will play host to I-95 Peach Belt Conference rival UNC Pembroke on Saturday afternoon (Sept. 27)...
VolleyballSeptember 24, 2014 Pirates defeat Francis Marion in three sets Armstrong State University registered a .457 team hitting percentage and defeated Francis Marion University in three sets (25-20, 25-20, 25-14),...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Wed Oct 22 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Armstrong State vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 24 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at UNC Pembroke
Sat Oct 25 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Queens (N.C.)
Tue Oct 28 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 31 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Georgia College vs. Francis Marion
Sat Nov 01 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
GRU Augusta vs. Francis Marion
Fri Nov 07 8:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Montevallo
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Columbus St.
PP
Sun Oct 19 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Flagler
Fri Oct 17 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Lander
Tue Oct 14 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Barton
3 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Oct 11 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Montevallo
1 vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 10 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Columbus St.
1 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Oct 08 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at USC Aiken
Sat Oct 04 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
0 at Georgia College
Fri Oct 03 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at GRU Augusta
Sat Sep 27 Final
W Volleyball  
2 UNC Pembroke
3 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Sep 24 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Armstrong State
Sun Sep 21 Final
W Volleyball  
1 Flagler
3 vs. Francis Marion
Fri Sep 19 Final
W Volleyball  
3 USC Aiken
0 vs. Francis Marion
PP