VolleyballOctober 17, 2014 Bearcats claw away visiting Patriots in three sets Coming off an impressive three-set win during the week, Francis Marion (6-13) was unable to continue its success on the road Friday night, falling to...
VolleyballOctober 14, 2014 Patriots celebrate Dig Pink Match with sweep A trio of Patriots registered double-figure kills as Francis Marion University swept its annual Dig Pink Match with Barton College by scores of 25-21,...
VolleyballOctober 13, 2014 Patriot Volleyball hosts Dig Pink match on Tuesday The Side-Out Foundation and the Francis Marion University volleyball program will combine forces to host the annual Dig Pink Volleyball Match, Tuesday...
VolleyballOctober 11, 2014 FMU Volleyball falls at home to Montevallo Despite another double-double by junior Alexzandra Reed, Francis Marion University (5-12, 3-6) came up short against the University of Montevallo...
VolleyballOctober 10, 2014 .
VolleyballOctober 9, 2014 Busy Weekend for Patriot athletics Six Francis Marion University athletic teams will be in action over the next several days, including three squads playing at home this weekend (Oct....
VolleyballOctober 9, 2014 FMU Volleyball host PBC matches this weekend FMU head volleyball coach Paul MacDonald talks about the two key Peach Belt Conference volleyball matches the Patriots will host this Friday (Oct. 10)...
VolleyballOctober 8, 2014 Reed, Boone not enough for FMU against USC Aiken In the final leg of a three-game conference road trip, Francis Marion fell in straight sets to USC Aiken on Wednesday night (18-25, 17-25, 22-25).
VolleyballOctober 4, 2014 Patriots sweep past Bobcats for PBC road win Junior Alexzandra Reed pounded out a team-high 13 kills, while sophomore middle blocker Caroline Boone had perhaps her best all-around game of the...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Tue Oct 28 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 31 7:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Georgia College vs. Francis Marion
Sat Nov 01 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
GRU Augusta vs. Francis Marion
Fri Nov 07 8:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Montevallo
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM
W Volleyball  
Francis Marion at Columbus St.
PP
Sat Oct 25 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
1 at Queens (N.C.)
Fri Oct 24 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
1 at UNC Pembroke
Wed Oct 22 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Armstrong State
0 vs. Francis Marion
Sun Oct 19 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Flagler
Fri Oct 17 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at Lander
Tue Oct 14 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Barton
3 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Oct 11 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Montevallo
1 vs. Francis Marion
Fri Oct 10 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Columbus St.
1 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Oct 08 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at USC Aiken
Sat Oct 04 Final
W Volleyball  
3 Francis Marion
0 at Georgia College
Fri Oct 03 Final
W Volleyball  
0 Francis Marion
3 at GRU Augusta
Sat Sep 27 Final
W Volleyball  
2 UNC Pembroke
3 vs. Francis Marion
PP