Women's TennisSeptember 16, 2016 Meet the 2016 Francis Marion Women's Tennis Team Meet the 2016 Francis Marion Women's Tennis Team
Women's TennisJuly 28, 2016 Patriot tennis players named ITA Scholar-Athletes Seven members of the Francis Marion University men's and women’s tennis teams have been named Intercollegiate Tennis Association Scholar-Athlete...
Women's TennisJuly 25, 2016 FMU Women’s Tennis earns All-Academic honors For the third consecutive year, the Francis Marion University women’s tennis team has earned All-Academic Team recognition from the Intercollegi...
Women's TennisJune 27, 2016 87 FMU Student-Athletes Named to PBC Presidential Honor Roll The Peach Belt Conference announced that a record 1,630 student-athletes have been named to the 25th-annual Presidential Honor Roll. The list...
Women's TennisJune 13, 2016 FMU Women ranked 18th, Men #28 in final tennis polls The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams are ranked 18th and 28th respectively in the final 2016 Intercollegiate...
Women's TennisMay 29, 2016 Patriot Women add local tennis player Francis Marion University women’s tennis coach Garth Thomson has announced the signing of Magan Head of Florence, S.C., to a national letter of...
Women's TennisMay 9, 2016 Defending champs knock Patriots from NCAAs Third-ranked, top-seeded, and defending national champion Armstrong State University defeated 25th-ranked and fifth-seeded Francis Marion University...
Women's TennisMay 8, 2016 FMU Women advance in NCAAs with 5-1 win Freshman Anilu Barraza Araiza earned the clinching win at No.6 singles as 25th-ranked and fifth-seeded Francis Marion University upset 16-ranked and...
Women's TennisMay 7, 2016 Patriot student-athletes earn degrees Twenty-nine former student-athletes at Francis Marion University earned their diplomas at the May 2016 commencement exercises.
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Sat. Oct 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Francis Marion
@ Sumter, SC
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
-2
Sun. Oct 02
TBA
TBA
vs. Francis Marion
@ Sumter, SC
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
-2
Mon. Oct 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Francis Marion
@ Sumter, SC
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
-2
Wed. Feb 01
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coker
-2
Thu. Feb 09
2:00 PM
Barton
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 11
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Mount Olive
-2
Fri. Feb 17
2:00 PM
Wingate
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 18
1:00 PM
Erskine
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Feb 19
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coastal Caro.
-2
Fri. Feb 24
11:00 AM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 25
11:00 AM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Mar 03
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Mon. May 09
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
at Armstrong State
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 Championship Match
0
Sun. May 08
Final
5
Francis Marion
1
vs. Georgia College
@ Savannah, Ga.
NCAA II Southeast Regional #1 Semifinal Match
0
Sun. Apr 24
Final
2
USC Aiken
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - 5th-Place
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
1
Augusta
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, SC (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
0
Fri. Apr 22
Final
3
Francis Marion
5
vs. Georgia College
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Apr 17
Final
2
Young Harris
7
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 16
Final
2
North Georgia
7
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Apr 13
Final
0
Ga. Southwestern
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 10
Final
4
Francis Marion
5
at Flagler
0
Wed. Apr 06
Final
9
Armstrong State
0
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 03
Final
6
Georgia College
3
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 02
Final
3
Augusta
6
at Francis Marion
Previous Next