Women's TennisMarch 4, 2017 Patriot tennis squads beaten by Nighthawks The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams dropped a pair of Peach Belt Conference matches to the...
Women's TennisMarch 3, 2017 FMU diamond teams hosts Youth Day on Saturday The Francis Marion University baseball and softball teams will both hold Youth Day on Saturday (March 4) as they host doubleheaders.
Women's TennisMarch 3, 2017 Patriot Women defeat Bearcats 7-2 The 18th-ranked Francis Marion University women's tennis team took two doubles matches and won five of six singles on Friday afternoon (March 3) to...
Women's TennisFebruary 25, 2017 Pirates defeat Francis Marion tennis squads The top-ranked Armstrong State University women’s tennis team and the third-ranked Pirate men claimed 9-0 and 7-2 wins respectively over Francis...
Women's TennisFebruary 24, 2017 Patriot Netters edged 5-4 by Saints in PBC openers The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams both lost narrow 5-4 decisions to Flagler College on Friday...
Women's TennisFebruary 23, 2017 Patriot Tennis and Baseball open PBC play on Friday The Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams and the Patriot baseball squad will all open Peach Belt Conference play on...
Women's TennisFebruary 18, 2017 Patriot Tennis rebounds with 9-0 wins over Erskine The 27th-ranked Francis Marion University men’s tennis team breezed to a 9-0 non-conference win over Erskine College on Saturday (Feb. 18) and...
Women's TennisFebruary 17, 2017 FMU weekend sports events (Feb. 18-19) The Francis Marion University baseball and men's and women's tennis teams will play at home on Saturday, while the men’s and women’s...
Women's TennisFebruary 17, 2017 Bulldogs rally past FMU tennis teams during singles Despite owning 2-1 leads after doubles play, the 18th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team and 27th-ranked Patriot Men both...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Fri. Mar 31
2:00 PM
Georgia College
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
-2
Sat. Apr 01
11:00 AM
Columbus St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 02
11:00 AM
Ga. Southwestern
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 09
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
-2
Sat. Apr 15
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Queens (N.C.)
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Mar 24
Final
8
Francis Marion
1
at Montevallo
0
Thu. Mar 23
Final
9
Francis Marion
0
at Clayton St.
0
Fri. Mar 10
Final
1
Augusta
8
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Mar 05
Final
7
Francis Marion
2
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
4
Francis Marion
5
at North Georgia
0
Fri. Mar 03
Final
7
Francis Marion
2
at Lander
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
9
Armstrong State
0
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
5
Flagler
4
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Feb 19
Final
0
Francis Marion
7
at Coastal Caro.
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
0
Erskine
9
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Feb 17
Final
5
Wingate
4
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
9
Francis Marion
0
at Mount Olive
Previous Next