Women's TennisSeptember 25, 2014 Patriot tennis teams at ITA Regional Both the Francis Marion University men's and women's tennis teams will participate in the USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Tournament this weekend, Friday...
Women's TennisJuly 17, 2014 10 Patriots named ITA Scholar Athletes Six members of the Francis Marion University men’s tennis team and four from the women’s squad have been named Intercollegiate Tennis...
Women's TennisJuly 9, 2014 Patriot Tennis squads earn All-Academic honors Both the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams have earned All-Academic Team awards from the Intercollegiate Tennis...
BaseballJune 25, 2014 100 Patriots on PBC Presidential Honor Roll One hundred student-athletes from Francis Marion University appear on the 23rd edition of the Peach Belt Conference Presidential Honor Roll that was...
Women's TennisJune 11, 2014 Former Patriots shine in Senior Cup action Two former Francis Marion University tennis players -- Kristen Kern Whitehead and Garth Thomson (current FMU coach) -- performed well in the recent...
Women's TennisMay 29, 2014 Both Patriot tennis teams earn national rankings The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams are ranked 23rd and 31st respectively in the final 2014 Intercollegiate...
Women's TennisMay 27, 2014 FMU adds two women’s tennis players Francis Marion University women’s tennis coach Garth Thomson has announced the signing of Sofia Henning of Gothenburg, Sweden, to a national...
Women's TennisMay 15, 2014 102 named to Swamp Fox Honor Roll A total of 102 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2014 spring semester, have been...
Women's TennisMay 9, 2014 Patriots earn PBC Tennis Sportsmanship Award The Francis Marion University women’s tennis team is the recipient of the 2014 Peach Belt Conference Team Sportsmanship Award, the league office...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Sun Feb 01 12:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Queens (N.C.)
Fri Feb 06 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
Barton vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 07 11:00 AM
W Tennis  
Columbus St. vs. Francis Marion
Wed Feb 18 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
North Greenville vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 21 1:30 PM
W Tennis  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Sun Feb 22 12:00 PM
W Tennis  
USC Aiken vs. Francis Marion
Thu Feb 26 2:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Wingate
Sat Feb 28 2:00 PM
W Tennis  
Clayton St. vs. Francis Marion
Sun Mar 01 10:00 AM
W Tennis  
Montevallo vs. Francis Marion
Sun Mar 08 10:00 AM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Ga. Southwestern
Fri Mar 13 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
Mount Olive vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 14 12:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Erskine
PP
Mon May 05 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
5 at Armstrong
Sun May 04 Final
W Tennis  
3 Wingate
5 vs. Francis Marion
@ Savannah, GA
Fri Apr 18 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
6 vs. Armstrong
@ Florence, S.C.
Thu Apr 17 Final
W Tennis  
4 Georgia College
5 vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C.
Sun Apr 13 Final
W Tennis  
3 Francis Marion
6 at Flagler
Sat Apr 12 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
9 at Armstrong
Wed Apr 09 Final
W Tennis  
3 UNC Pembroke
6 vs. Francis Marion
Sun Apr 06 Final
W Tennis  
3 Georgia College
5 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Apr 05 Final
W Tennis  
3 GRU Augusta
5 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Apr 02 Final
W Tennis  
5 Francis Marion
4 at USC Aiken
Sun Mar 30 Final
W Tennis  
3 Ga. Southwestern
6 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 29 Cancelled
W Tennis  
Concordia (N.Y.) vs. Francis Marion
PP