Women's TennisFebruary 6, 2015 Patriot Netters blank Bulldogs The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men's and women's tennis teams played their 2015 home openers on Friday (Feb. 6) and both squads...
Women's TennisFebruary 5, 2015 FMU Tennis Teams play home openers on Friday The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams will both play their 2015 home openers on Friday (Feb. 6)...
Men's TennisFebruary 4, 2015 Patriots take part in Delmae's Cultural Diversity Night Members of the Francis Marion University men's and women's tennis teams took park in Delmae Elementary School’s Cultural Diversity Night on...
Women's TennisFebruary 1, 2015 Patriots Netters falls to Royals The nationally ranked Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams both lost their season openers to Queens University of...
Women's TennisJanuary 22, 2015 Patriots’ Koelliker garners pre-season accolades Francis Marion University sophomore Samantha Koelliker is one of six players named to the Peach Belt Conference 2015 pre-season All-Conference...
Men's TennisJanuary 13, 2015 FMU has scheduled summer Tennis Camps Francis Marion University has scheduled two sessions of its annual Tennis Camp 2015, June 15-18 and July 6-9, for boys and girls ages 8 to 18.
Men's TennisDecember 22, 2014 92 FMU Student-Athletes Honored For Classroom Work A total of 92 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2014 fall semester, have been...
Women's TennisNovember 18, 2014 Patriots in pre-season ITA Tennis polls Both the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams appear in the Intercollegiate Tennis Association’s (ITA) NCAA...
Women's TennisOctober 13, 2014 Patriot Women at ITA Regional Six members of the Francis Marion University women's tennis team participated in the recent USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Tournament, Sept. 26-29, at...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Wed Mar 04 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
North Greenville vs. Francis Marion
Sun Mar 08 10:00 AM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Ga. Southwestern
Fri Mar 13 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
Mount Olive vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 14 12:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Erskine
Tue Mar 17 2:30 PM
W Tennis  
Pfeiffer vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 21 10:00 AM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at UNC Pembroke
Sun Mar 22 10:00 AM
W Tennis  
Flagler vs. Francis Marion
Thu Mar 26 2:00 PM
W Tennis  
USC Aiken vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 28 12:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at GRU Augusta
Sun Mar 29 11:00 AM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Georgia College
Fri Apr 03 2:00 PM
W Tennis  
Armstrong State vs. Francis Marion
Thu Apr 09 2:00 PM
W Tennis  
Francis Marion at Wingate
PP
Sun Mar 01 Postponed
W Tennis  
Montevallo vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 28 Final
W Tennis  
2 Clayton St.
7 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 21 Final
W Tennis  
5 Lander
4 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 07 Final
W Tennis  
8 Columbus St.
1 vs. Francis Marion
Fri Feb 06 Final
W Tennis  
0 Barton
9 vs. Francis Marion
Sun Feb 01 Final
W Tennis  
3 Francis Marion
5 at Queens (N.C.)
Mon May 05 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
5 at Armstrong
Sun May 04 Final
W Tennis  
3 Wingate
5 vs. Francis Marion
@ Savannah, GA
Fri Apr 18 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
6 vs. Armstrong
@ Florence, S.C.
Thu Apr 17 Final
W Tennis  
4 Georgia College
5 vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C.
Sun Apr 13 Final
W Tennis  
3 Francis Marion
6 at Flagler
Sat Apr 12 Final
W Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
9 at Armstrong
PP