Men's TennisJanuary 15, 2016 FMU Men's and Women's Tennis Season Preview Francis Marion University Men's and Women's Tennis Season Preview with head coach Garth Thomson.
Women's TennisDecember 3, 2015 Patriot Women add tennis player Francis Marion University women’s tennis coach Garth Thomson has announced the addition of Eva Lieben of Geilenkirchen, Germany, to the Patriot...
Men's TennisNovember 24, 2015 Patriot Tennis appears in fall polls The Francis Marion University men?s tennis team is ranked 48th in the fall 2015 Intercollegiate Tennis Association NCAA Division II Top 50 national...
Women's TennisNovember 24, 2015 Patriot Tennis appears in fall polls The Francis Marion University men’s tennis team is ranked 48th in the fall 2015 Intercollegiate Tennis Association NCAA Division II Top 50...
Women's TennisAugust 31, 2015 FMU places 19 on D2 ADA Academic Achievement Awards list The NCAA Division II Athletics Directors Association recently announced its annual list of recipients for the Division II ADA Academic Achievement...
Women's TennisJuly 21, 2015 Patriot Tennis squads earn All-Academic honors Both the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams have earned All-Academic Team awards from the Intercollegiate Tennis...
Women's TennisJuly 21, 2015 Patriot tennis players named ITA Scholar-Athletes Three members of both the Francis Marion University men's and women’s tennis teams have been named Intercollegiate Tennis Association Scholar-At...
Women's TennisJuly 9, 2015 Patriots sign four women’s tennis players Francis Marion University women’s tennis head coach Garth Thomson has announced the signing of Anilu Barraza Araiza of San Luis Potosi, Mexico;...
BaseballJune 22, 2015 83 FMU Student-Athletes Named to PBC Presidential Honor Roll The Peach Belt Conference announced that a record 1,605 student-athletes have been named to the 24th-annual Presidential Honor Roll. The list...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Sat. Feb 13
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at North Greenville
-2
Sun. Feb 14
10:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Columbus St.
-2
Fri. Feb 19
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Wingate
-2
Sun. Feb 21
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Francis Marion
-2
Thu. Feb 25
2:00 PM
Coker
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
-2
Sat. Feb 27
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sun. Feb 28
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at USC Aiken
-2
Sat. Mar 05
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Montevallo
-2
Sun. Mar 06
10:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Clayton St.
-2
Sun. Mar 13
10:00 AM
Ga. Southwestern
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Mar 18
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Mar 19
1:00 PM
Erskine
at Francis Marion
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Feb 09
Final
9
Francis Marion
0
at Barton
0
Sat. Feb 06
Final
3
Queens (N.C.)
6
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Jan 30
Final
1
Francis Marion
6
at Coastal Caro.
0
Sun. Apr 19
Final
4
Flagler
5
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 18
Final
0
Bluefield St.
8
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 12
Final
3
Francis Marion
6
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Apr 11
Final
4
Francis Marion
5
at North Georgia
0
Mon. Apr 06
Final
1
Montevallo
5
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Apr 03
Final
8
Armstrong State
1
at Francis Marion
0
Thu. Apr 02
Final
6
Francis Marion
3
vs. Erskine
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
2
Francis Marion
7
at Georgia College
0
Sat. Mar 28
Final
3
Francis Marion
6
at GRU Augusta
Previous Next