NewsJanuary 11, 2017 100 FMU Student-Athletes Honored for Classroom Work A total of 100 student-athletes at Francis Marion University, who earned 3.0 or higher grade point averages during the 2016 fall semester, have been...
NewsJanuary 11, 2017 Four named to enter FMU Athletic Hall of Fame Francis Marion University athletic officials recently announced that former women’s volleyball player Crystal Poskey Ashley (’02), former...
Women's SoccerDecember 6, 2016 FMU Women's Soccer 2017 Prospect Camp set for Jan. 21 The Francis Marion University women's soccer program has scheduled a 2017 Prospect Camp for prospective high school age players on Saturday, Jan. 21.
Women's SoccerNovember 4, 2016 4 Patriots named to women’s soccer PBC academic squad Four members of the Francis Marion University women’s soccer team – senior midfielder Kelly Anthony, senior forward Tori Whigham, junior...
Women's SoccerNovember 3, 2016 FMU’s Anthony gains All-PBC recognition Francis Marion University senior midfielder Kelly Anthony was named to the Peach Belt Conference Women’s Soccer All-Conference Team at the...
Women's SoccerOctober 26, 2016 Murakami set season record in Patriot finale Francis Marion University junior goalkeeper Casey Murakami registered a career-high 16 saves and in the process set a new Patriot season mark for...
Women's SoccerOctober 24, 2016 Patriot Women drop Senior Day match Coming off a win this weekend, Francis Marion University battled Young Harris College tough on Senior Day before succumbing to the Mountain Lions 8-0,...
Women's SoccerOctober 22, 2016 First-Half Scores push Patriot Women past GSW 3-1 Senior Kelly Anthony and freshman Carli Gauthier and Avery Towns all scored first-half goals to propel Francis Marion University to a 3-1 Peach Belt...
Women's SoccerOctober 19, 2016 Bobcats down Patriot Women in PBC action Junior Amanda Bartholomew accounted for seven points, including a hat trick of goals, to lead Georgia College to a 7-0 Peach Belt Conference win over...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Wed. Aug 23
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Anderson (S.C.)
Exhibition
-2
Thu. Aug 31
7:00 PM
Converse
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Sep 02
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Sep 06
5:00 PM
Newberry
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Sep 09
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Carson-Newman
-2
Wed. Sep 13
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Mount Olive
-2
Sat. Sep 16
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coker
-2
Sat. Sep 23
4:30 PM
Francis Marion
at North Georgia
-2
Wed. Sep 27
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sat. Sep 30
3:00 PM
Clayton St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Oct 04
7:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Oct 07
2:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Oct 26
Final
0
Francis Marion
4
at Flagler
0
Mon. Oct 24
Final
8
Young Harris
0
at Francis Marion
Senior Day
0
Sat. Oct 22
Final
3
Francis Marion
1
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Wed. Oct 19
Final
7
Georgia College
0
at Francis Marion
0
Mon. Oct 17
Final
1
Francis Marion
4
at UNC Pembroke
0
Sat. Oct 15
Final
0
Francis Marion
9
at Columbus St.
0
Thu. Oct 13
Final
8
USC Aiken
0
at Francis Marion
Sanfilippo Syndrome Awareness Match
0
Sat. Oct 01
Final
0
Francis Marion
4
at Clayton St.
0
Wed. Sep 28
Final
4
Lander
1
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
4
North Georgia
0
at Francis Marion
McLeod Children's Hospital Family Day
0
Wed. Sep 21
Final
0
Francis Marion
8
at Armstrong State
0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
6
Montevallo
2
at Francis Marion
Previous Next