Men's SoccerSeptember 15, 2016 FMU soccer hosts Falcons for PBC twinbill The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s soccer teams will both entertain Peach Belt Conference opponent University of Montevallo...
Women's SoccerSeptember 13, 2016 Patriot Women drop match to Valkyries Converse College scored two goals in a five-minute span early in the second half to break open a close match and the Valkyries went on to claim a 5-0...
Women's SoccerSeptember 10, 2016 Patriot Women fall to Eagles Holly Talbut-Smith scored a goal and added a pair of first-half assists in a span of 10 minutes to lead Carson-Newman University to a 10-0 non-confere...
Men's SoccerSeptember 9, 2016 Patriot soccer hosts twinbill on Saturday The Francis Marion University men’s and women’s soccer teams will both play at home on Saturday (Sept. 10) as the Patriot women host...
Women's SoccerSeptember 7, 2016 Wolves blank Patriot Women Francis Marion University lost a 6-0 non-conference road decision to Newberry College, Wednesday afternoon (Sept. 7) in women's soccer action.
Women's SoccerSeptember 4, 2016 Trojans edge Patriot Women 1-0 Francis Marion University lost a narrow 1-0 decision to the University of Mount Olive thanks to an early match score, Sunday afternoon (Sept. 4) in...
Men's SoccerSeptember 2, 2016 FMU soccer hosts Trojans for home openers The Francis Marion University men’s and women’s soccer teams will both play host to the University of Mount Olive for their home openers...
Women's SoccerSeptember 1, 2016 Francis Marion Women fall to Falcons 4-2 Despite goals from seniors Tori Whigham and Kelly Anthony, the Francis Marion University women’s soccer team dropped a 4-2 road decision to...
Women's SoccerAugust 31, 2016 FMU women’s soccer at Pfeiffer for opener The Francis Marion University women’s soccer team will open its 2016 campaign on Thursday evening (Sept. 1) when the Patriots play at Pfeiffer...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Wed. Sep 28
5:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
-2
Sat. Oct 01
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Clayton St.
-2
Wed. Oct 05
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
-2
Sat. Oct 08
4:00 PM
Young Harris
at Francis Marion
Senior Day
-2
Wed. Oct 12
7:30 PM
USC Aiken
at Francis Marion
Sanfilippo Syndrome Awareness Match
-2
Sat. Oct 15
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Columbus St.
-2
Wed. Oct 19
7:30 PM
Georgia College
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Oct 22
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Ga. Southwestern
-2
Wed. Oct 26
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Flagler
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Sep 24
Final
4
North Georgia
0
at Francis Marion
McLeod Children's Hospital Family Day
0
Wed. Sep 21
Final
0
Francis Marion
8
at Armstrong State
0
Sat. Sep 17
Final
6
Montevallo
2
at Francis Marion
0
Tue. Sep 13
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
at Converse
0
Sat. Sep 10
Final
10
Carson-Newman
0
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Sep 07
Final
0
Francis Marion
6
at Newberry
0
Sun. Sep 04
Final
1
Mount Olive
0
at Francis Marion
0
Thu. Sep 01
Final
2
Francis Marion
4
at Pfeiffer
0
Sat. Aug 27
Final
1
Francis Marion
2
at Belmont Abbey
Exhibition
0
Sun. Nov 01
Final
0
Hampton
14
at Francis Marion
Independent Schools Tournament
0
Fri. Oct 30
Final
3
South Carolina St.
1
at Francis Marion
Independent Schools Tournament (semifinals) ; Senior Day
1
Tue. Oct 20
Final - OT
1
S.C. Upstate
0
at Francis Marion
Previous Next