NewsMay 7, 2016 Patriot student-athletes earn degrees Twenty-nine former student-athletes at Francis Marion University earned their diplomas at the May 2016 commencement exercises.
Women's BasketballMay 2, 2016 Porter to hold WBB Camp of Champions Francis Marion University women's basketball coach Jeri Porter will conduct the 2016 Camp of Champions for players ages 8-to-16 (rising junior in high...
Women's BasketballApril 28, 2016 FMU Women ink NC guard Francis Marion University women’s basketball coach Jeri Porter has announced the signing guard Abigail Bullock of Fayetteville, N.C.
Women's BasketballApril 26, 2016 FMU Holds 46th-Annual Athletic Banquet Francis Marion University recently held its 46th-annual Athletic Banquet in the university’s Edward S. Ervin III Dining Hall.
Women's BasketballApril 8, 2016 Patriots end season in Hoops Top 25 poll Following its recent run in the NCAA tournament, the Francis Marion University women’s basketball team is ranked 23rd in the end-of-the-season...
Women's BasketballMarch 31, 2016 Patriots take part in Make-A-Difference program As part of its appearance at the NCAA Division II Elite Eight, the Francis Marion University women's basketball team talked with grade-school students...
Women's BasketballMarch 22, 2016 #6 Seawolves end Francis Marion’s magical NCAA run Sixth-ranked University of Alaska Anchorage took advantage of a cold shooting performance by Francis Marion University to claim a 79-55 win over the...
Women's BasketballMarch 21, 2016 FMU Women face Seawolves in NCAA Elite Eight Francis Marion University will battle sixth-ranked University of Alaska Anchorage on Tuesday evening (March 22) in the Elite Eight of the NCAA...
Women's BasketballMarch 20, 2016 FMU WBB travels to NCAA Elite Eight March 19, 2016 Francis Marion University women's basketball team travels to the NCAA Division II Elite Eight in Sioux Falls, S.D., on March 19, 2016.
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Fri. Nov 11
7:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Erskine
Peach Belt - Conference Carolinas Challenge
-2
Sat. Nov 12
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
vs. North Greenville
@ Due West, SC
Peach Belt - Conference Carolinas Challenge
-2
Wed. Nov 16
6:00 PM
Chowan
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Nov 18
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
vs. Johnson C. Smith
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
Courtyard Classic
-2
Sat. Nov 19
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Converse
Courtyard Classic
-2
Tue. Nov 22
6:00 PM
Elizabeth City St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Dec 03
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Pfeiffer
-2
Sat. Dec 17
1:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Ga. Southwestern
-2
Mon. Dec 19
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
-2
Thu. Dec 29
4:00 PM
Shaw
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Dec 31
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at North Carolina A&T
-2
Thu. Jan 05
5:30 PM
Montevallo
at Francis Marion
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Tue. Mar 22
Final
55
Francis Marion
79
vs. Alas. Anchorage
@ Sioux Falls, SD
NCAA II Elite Eight (National Quarterfinals)
0
Mon. Mar 14
Final
65
Augusta
72
vs. Francis Marion
@ Gaffney, SC
NCAA II Tournament Southeast Regional Championship (Sweet 16)
0
Sat. Mar 12
Final
67
Francis Marion
58
vs. Columbus St.
@ Gaffney, SC
NCAA Division II Southeast Regional semifinals
0
Fri. Mar 11
Final
62
Francis Marion
61
vs. Lander
@ Gaffney, SC
NCAA II Tournament - Regional Quarterfinal
0
Sat. Feb 27
Final
66
Francis Marion
75
at Clayton St.
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
0
Wed. Feb 24
Final
62
UNC Pembroke
70
at Francis Marion
Senior Night , Elementary School Honors Night
0
Sat. Feb 20
Final
64
Francis Marion
63
at USC Aiken
0
Wed. Feb 17
Final
75
Augusta
91
at Francis Marion
Faculty Appreciation Night
0
Sat. Feb 13
Final
61
Francis Marion
65
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Wed. Feb 10
Final
73
Francis Marion
76
at Armstrong State
0
Sat. Feb 06
Final
45
Flagler
73
at Francis Marion
Homecoming 2016
0
Wed. Feb 03
Final
75
Lander
65
at Francis Marion
Previous Next