Women's BasketballDecember 10, 2014 FMU Women return to action at UMO on Thursday The Francis Marion University women’s basketball team will face the University of Mount Olive Trojans in a non-conference battle on Thursday...
Women's BasketballDecember 9, 2014 Former FMU coach honored by high school Former Francis Marion women's basketball coach Sylvia Rhyne Hatchell will be honored by her high school in North Carolina when the school names its...
Women's BasketballDecember 3, 2014 Former Patriot returns to coaching after battling cancer Former 4-year starter and 1,000-point scorer Sherer Gordon Hopkins has returned to the high school sidelines after a battle with brain cancer.
Women's BasketballDecember 1, 2014 FMU freshmen help Patriots beat Lady Rams 68-59 Forward Briana Burgins scored a career-high 17 points to lead a freshmen corps that accounted for 38 points and 25 rebounds as Francis Marion...
Women's BasketballNovember 29, 2014 Lady Bears spoil FMU home opener with 90-65 win Francis Marion University freshman forward Stephanie Brown registered her third double-double of the young season, but Shaw University spoiled the...
Women's BasketballNovember 26, 2014 Patriot Women look to cage Bears in home opener The Francis Marion University women’s basketball team will play its home opener when the Patriots entertain Shaw University on Saturday (Nov....
Women's BasketballNovember 25, 2014 Mills hits career-high, but scoreless drought costs Patriots Senior guard Cy’erra Mills scored a career-high 26 points, but Francis Marion University suffered through an eight-minute scoreless drought that...
Women's BasketballNovember 19, 2014 First-half run leads to FMU defeat at Claflin Despite a double-double of 14 points and 13 rebounds from freshman forward Stephanie Brown, Francis Marion University could not overcome a 19-1...
Women's BasketballNovember 15, 2014 Extra Watts provide spark for FMU Win Junior 5-11 forward Alaysia Watts provided career highs of 11 points and eight rebounds to help lead Francis Marion University to a 61-60 win over...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Sat Jan 03 1:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at Columbus St.
Mon Jan 05 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
GRU Augusta vs. Francis Marion
Wed Jan 07 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Flagler vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 10 1:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at Armstrong State
Mon Jan 12 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Allen vs. Francis Marion
Wed Jan 14 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
UNC Pembroke vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 17 1:30 PM
W Basketball  
Young Harris vs. Francis Marion
Mon Jan 19 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at North Georgia
Sat Jan 24 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at USC Aiken
Wed Jan 28 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 31 1:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at Georgia College
Wed Feb 04 5:30 PM
W Basketball  
Francis Marion at Lander
PP
Sat Dec 20 Final
W Basketball  
76 Clayton St.
62 vs. Francis Marion
Thu Dec 18 Final
W Basketball  
47 Montevallo
79 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Dec 13 Final
W Basketball  
40 Francis Marion
56 at Newberry
Thu Dec 11 Final
W Basketball  
60 Francis Marion
64 at Mount Olive
Mon Dec 01 Final
W Basketball  
59 Winston-Salem
68 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Nov 29 Final
W Basketball  
90 Shaw
65 vs. Francis Marion
Tue Nov 25 Final
W Basketball  
65 Francis Marion
71 at Fayetteville St.
Wed Nov 19 Final
W Basketball  
53 Francis Marion
73 at Claflin
Sat Nov 15 Final
W Basketball  
61 Francis Marion
60 at North Greenville
Fri Nov 14 Final
W Basketball  
59 Francis Marion
75 vs. Erskine
@ Tigerville, SC
Sat Mar 01 Final
W Basketball  
64 Lander
61 vs. Francis Marion
Tue Feb 25 Final
W Basketball  
61 Bluefield St.
66 vs. Francis Marion
PP