NewsMay 7, 2016 Patriot student-athletes earn degrees Twenty-nine former student-athletes at Francis Marion University earned their diplomas at the May 2016 commencement exercises.
Men's TennisMay 7, 2016 Upset-minded Patriot Men fall to Bearcats in NCAAs The 26th-ranked and sixth-seeded Francis Marion University men’s tennis team looked poised to spring an upset of fourth-ranked and third-seeded...
Men's TennisMay 6, 2016 Roettlingsberger earns Elite 15 Award Francis Marion University men's tennis player Jannik Roettlingsberger received the Elite 15 Award presented by GradesFirst at the recent Peach Belt...
Women's TennisMay 5, 2016 WWFN's Chris Burgin talks FMU Tennis Francis Marion University head tennis coach Garth Thomson and players Richard Ashforth and Samantha Koelliker talk with WWFN's Chris Burgin about the...
Men's TennisMay 3, 2016 Patriot men's tennis earns NCAA bid The Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams have both received at-large invitations to the 2016 NCAA Division II National...
Men's TennisApril 28, 2016 Patriots climb in ITA Tennis polls The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams both climbed in the most recent 2016 Intercollegiate Tennis Association NCAA...
Men's TennisApril 26, 2016 16 Patriots named to Chi Alpha Sigma honor society Francis Marion University athletic officials recently announced the names of 16 Patriot student-athletes named to the university’s chapter of...
Men's TennisApril 26, 2016 FMU Holds 46th-Annual Athletic Banquet Francis Marion University recently held its 46th-annual Athletic Banquet in the university’s Edward S. Ervin III Dining Hall.
Men's TennisApril 24, 2016 Patriot Men fall in 5th-place PBC Tournament match The 50th-ranked Francis Marion University men’s tennis team fell to 22nd-ranked University of North Georgia 5-1 in the fifth-place match of the...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Wed. Feb 01
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Coker
-2
Thu. Feb 09
2:00 PM
Barton
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 11
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Mount Olive
-2
Fri. Feb 17
2:00 PM
Wingate
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 18
1:00 PM
Erskine
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Feb 24
11:00 AM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Feb 25
11:00 AM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Mar 03
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Lander
-2
Sat. Mar 04
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at North Georgia
-2
Sun. Mar 05
11:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
-2
Sun. Mar 12
12:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Queens (N.C.)
-2
Fri. Mar 31
2:00 PM
Georgia College
at Francis Marion
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. May 07
Final
0
Francis Marion
5
vs. Lander
@ Columbus, Ga.
NCAA II Southeast Regional #2 Semifinal Match
0
Sun. Apr 24
Final
1
Francis Marion
5
vs. North Georgia
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - 5th-Place
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
2
Flagler
5
vs. Francis Marion
@ Florence, S.C. (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
3
Francis Marion
5
vs. Columbus St.
@ Florerence, SC (Dr. Eddie Floyd Florence Tennis Center)
PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
0
Sun. Apr 17
Final
0
Young Harris
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 16
Final
7
North Georgia
2
at Francis Marion
0
Wed. Apr 13
Final
1
Ga. Southwestern
8
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 10
Final
5
Francis Marion
4
at Flagler
0
Wed. Apr 06
Final
9
Armstrong State
0
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Apr 03
Final
4
Georgia College
5
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Apr 02
Final
4
Augusta
5
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Mar 26
Postponed
Bluefield St.
at Francis Marion
at Florence Tennis Center
Previous Next