Men's TennisMarch 12, 2015 FMU Netters blank Bobcats 9-0 Francis Marion University picked up a pair of close doubles wins at spots No.2 and No.3 and then cruised through singles play to record a 9-0 win over...
Men's TennisMarch 8, 2015 Patriot Tennis blows past Hurricanes The 30th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team dropped only 11 games en route to a 9-0 blanking of Georgia Southwestern State...
Men's TennisMarch 4, 2015 Patriot netters defeat Crusaders by 8-1 scores The 30th-ranked Francis Marion University women’s tennis team and the 35th-ranked Patriot men’s squad both claimed 8-1 non-conference wins...
Men's TennisFebruary 21, 2015 Bearcats downs Francis Marion in tennis action In a battle of nationally ranked Peach Belt Conference teams, Lander University came out on top in both men’s and women’s action against...
Men's TennisFebruary 20, 2015 FMU celebrates Homecoming on Saturday Amid a variety of sporting events, the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s basketball teams will play host to USC Aiken in a key...
Men's TennisFebruary 17, 2015 Weather forces tennis change Cold temperatures and ice has forced the postponement of Wednesday's (Feb. 18) men's and women's tennis match between Francis Marion University and...
Men's TennisFebruary 12, 2015 Patriot men’s tennis falls to Chanticleers Despite a No.1 singles win by sophomore Richard Ashforth, the Francis Marion University men’s tennis team dropped a 6-1 decision to NCAA...
Men's TennisFebruary 11, 2015 Men's Tennis schedule change Due to the harshly cold temperatures forecast for Friday (Feb. 13), the men's tennis match between Francis Marion University and Coastal Carolina...
Men's TennisFebruary 10, 2015 Ashforth named PBC Player of the Week Francis Marion University sophomore Richard Ashforth has been named the Peach Belt Conference men’s tennis AstroTurf Player of the Week for the...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 3 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Thu. Apr 02
11:30 AM
Francis Marion
vs. Erskine
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
-2
Fri. Apr 03
2:00 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Tue. Apr 07
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Francis Marion
-2
Thu. Apr 09
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Wingate
-2
Sat. Apr 11
10:00 AM
Francis Marion
at North Georgia
-2
Sun. Apr 12
10:00 AM
Francis Marion
at Young Harris
-2
Sat. Apr 18
11:00 AM
Bluefield St.
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 19
10:00 AM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
No Event
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Mar 29
Final
0
Francis Marion
8
at Georgia College
0
Sat. Mar 28
Final
5
Francis Marion
4
at GRU Augusta
0
Thu. Mar 26
Final
5
USC Aiken
4
at Francis Marion
0
Tue. Mar 17
Final
3
Pfeiffer
6
at Francis Marion
0
Thu. Mar 12
Final
0
West Va. Wesleyan
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Mar 08
Final
6
Francis Marion
3
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Wed. Mar 04
Final
1
North Greenville
8
at Francis Marion
Sea of Red Match
0
Sat. Feb 21
Final
9
Lander
0
at Francis Marion
Homecoming
0
Thu. Feb 12
Final
1
Francis Marion
6
at Coastal Caro.
0
Sat. Feb 07
Final
7
Columbus St.
2
at Francis Marion
0
Fri. Feb 06
Final
0
Barton
9
at Francis Marion
0
Sun. Feb 01
Final
3
Francis Marion
6
at Queens (N.C.)
Previous Next