Men's TennisNovember 18, 2014 Patriots in pre-season ITA Tennis polls Both the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams appear in the Intercollegiate Tennis Association’s (ITA) NCAA...
Men's TennisOctober 13, 2014 Patriot Men at ITA Regional Six members of the Francis Marion University men's tennis team participated in the recent USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Tournament, Sept. 26-29, at the...
Men's TennisSeptember 25, 2014 Patriot tennis teams at ITA Regional Both the Francis Marion University men's and women's tennis teams will participate in the USTA/ITA Southeast Regional Tournament this weekend, Friday...
Men's TennisJuly 22, 2014 Patriot Tennis adds Dutch southpaw Francis Marion University men’s tennis coach Garth Thomson has announced the signing of Dion Nijboer of Dronten, Netherlands, to a national...
Men's TennisJuly 17, 2014 10 Patriots named ITA Scholar Athletes Six members of the Francis Marion University men’s tennis team and four from the women’s squad have been named Intercollegiate Tennis...
Men's TennisJuly 9, 2014 Patriot Tennis squads earn All-Academic honors Both the Francis Marion University men’s and women’s tennis teams have earned All-Academic Team awards from the Intercollegiate Tennis...
BaseballJune 25, 2014 100 Patriots on PBC Presidential Honor Roll One hundred student-athletes from Francis Marion University appear on the 23rd edition of the Peach Belt Conference Presidential Honor Roll that was...
Men's TennisMay 29, 2014 Both Patriot tennis teams earn national rankings The Francis Marion University women’s and men’s tennis teams are ranked 23rd and 31st respectively in the final 2014 Intercollegiate...
Men's TennisMay 16, 2014 Patriot quartet named to PBC Tennis All-Academic Team Four members of the Francis Marion University men’s tennis team – senior Tim Ruepke and juniors Eimon Heywood, Luke Bateup, and Marius...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Sun Feb 01 12:00 PM
M Tennis  
Francis Marion at Queens (N.C.)
Fri Feb 06 2:30 PM
M Tennis  
Barton vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 07 11:00 AM
M Tennis  
Columbus St. vs. Francis Marion
Fri Feb 13 2:00 PM
M Tennis  
Francis Marion at Coastal Caro.
Wed Feb 18 2:30 PM
M Tennis  
North Greenville vs. Francis Marion
Sat Feb 21 1:30 PM
M Tennis  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Sun Feb 22 12:00 PM
M Tennis  
USC Aiken vs. Francis Marion
Thu Feb 26 2:00 PM
M Tennis  
Francis Marion at Wingate
Sun Mar 08 10:00 AM
M Tennis  
Francis Marion at Ga. Southwestern
Fri Mar 13 2:30 PM
M Tennis  
Mount Olive vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 14 12:00 PM
M Tennis  
Francis Marion at Erskine
Tue Mar 17 2:30 PM
M Tennis  
Pfeiffer vs. Francis Marion
PP
Thu Apr 17 Final
M Tennis  
3 Francis Marion
5 vs. Flagler
@ Florence, SC
Thu Apr 17 Final
M Tennis  
1 Francis Marion
5 vs. Lander
@ Florence, S.C.
Sun Apr 13 Final
M Tennis  
3 Francis Marion
5 at Flagler
Sat Apr 12 Final
M Tennis  
0 Francis Marion
9 at Armstrong
Sun Apr 06 Final
M Tennis  
5 Georgia College
3 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Apr 05 Final
M Tennis  
5 GRU Augusta
3 vs. Francis Marion
Wed Apr 02 Final
M Tennis  
5 Francis Marion
1 at USC Aiken
Sun Mar 30 Final
M Tennis  
1 Ga. Southwestern
8 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 29 Cancelled
M Tennis  
Concordia (N.Y.) vs. Francis Marion
Sun Mar 02 Final
M Tennis  
2 Francis Marion
7 at Columbus St.
Sat Mar 01 Final
M Tennis  
1 Francis Marion
8 at Lander
Sun Feb 23 Final
M Tennis  
3 Young Harris
6 vs. Francis Marion
PP