Men's GolfJuly 20, 2016 FMU’s Pettersen named All-America Scholar Francis Marion University senior Tobias Pettersen has been named to the Cleveland Golf/Srixon All-America Scholars list for the 2015-16 season.
Men's GolfJune 30, 2016 FMU golf team inks trio Francis Marion University golf coach Mark Gaynor has announced the addition of Mark Goodall of Tomkins Cove, N.Y., Callum McGuigan of Crieff,...
Men's GolfJune 27, 2016 87 FMU Student-Athletes Named to PBC Presidential Honor Roll The Peach Belt Conference announced that a record 1,630 student-athletes have been named to the 25th-annual Presidential Honor Roll. The list...
Men's GolfMay 7, 2016 Patriot student-athletes earn degrees Twenty-nine former student-athletes at Francis Marion University earned their diplomas at the May 2016 commencement exercises.
Men's GolfApril 26, 2016 16 Patriots named to Chi Alpha Sigma honor society Francis Marion University athletic officials recently announced the names of 16 Patriot student-athletes named to the university’s chapter of...
Men's GolfApril 26, 2016 FMU Holds 46th-Annual Athletic Banquet Francis Marion University recently held its 46th-annual Athletic Banquet in the university’s Edward S. Ervin III Dining Hall.
Men's GolfApril 19, 2016 4 Patriots enter Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Four Francis Marion University student-athletes were recently among the group of newest inductees into the international Beta Gamma Sigma Business...
Men's GolfApril 17, 2016 FMU places 10th at Wolfpack Spring Intercollegiate Francis Marion University sophomore Marc Casullo fired a team-best 73 during the final round of N.C. State’s Wolfpack Spring Intercollegiate...
Men's GolfApril 16, 2016 Pettersen and Casullo help FMU climb to 8th Senior Tobias Pettersen and sophomore Marc Casullo each shot even-par 71s during Saturday’s (April 16) afternoon round to help Francis Marion...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Sun. Oct 02
vs. Firestone Invitational
@ at Akron, OH
-3
Mon. Oct 03
vs. Firestone Invitational
@ at Akron, OH
-3
Mon. Oct 17
vs. AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
@ at Duluth, GA
-3
Tue. Oct 18
vs. AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
@ at Duluth, GA
-3
Sat. Oct 22
vs. Camden Collegiate Classic
@ at Camden, SC
-3
Sun. Oct 23
vs. Camden Collegiate Classic
@ at Camden, SC
-3
Sun. Oct 30
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Mon. Oct 31
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Tue. Nov 01
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Mon. Feb 27
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate
@ at Hilton Head Island, SC
-3
Tue. Feb 28
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate
@ at Hilton Head Island, SC
-3
Sat. Mar 04
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate
@ at Aiken, SC
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Tue. Sep 13
16th of 16
vs. Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Mon. Sep 12
16th of 16
vs. Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Sun. Apr 17
10th of 17
vs. at Wolfpack Spring Open
@ Raleigh, NC
hosted by N.C. State University
-3
Sat. Apr 16
1st RD
8th of 17
vs. at Wolfpack Spring Open
@ Raleigh, NC
hosted by N.C. State University
-3
Tue. Apr 12
8th of 16
vs. at Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational
@ Spartanburg, SC
hosted by Wofford College
-3
Mon. Apr 11
12th of 16
vs. at Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational
@ Spartanburg, SC
hosted by Wofford College
-3
Sun. Mar 27
8th of 19
vs. at Furman University Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, SC
hosted by Furman University
-3
Sat. Mar 26
7th of 19
vs. at Furman University Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, SC
hosted by Furman University
-3
Fri. Mar 25
T4th of 19
vs. at Furman University Intercollegiate
@ Greenville, SC
hosted by Furman University
-3
Mon. Mar 21
6th of 14
vs. at Seahawk Invitational
@ Wilmington, NC
hosted by UNC Wilmington
-3
Sun. Mar 20
10th of 14
vs. at Seahawk Invitational
@ Wilmington, NC
hosted by UNC Wilmington
-3
Mon. Mar 14
11th of 14
vs. at Southern Intercollegiate
@ Athens, GA
hosted by the University of Georgia
Previous Next