Men's GolfOctober 23, 2016 Patriots place 11th at Camden Collegiate Classic Sophomore Lars Sandvoll fired a season-low one-under-par 69 and for the second straight round Francis Marion University improved its team score as...
Men's GolfOctober 22, 2016 FMU tied for 9th after day one of Camden Collegiate Classic Junior Marc Casullo shot consecutive rounds of 74 on Saturday (Oct. 22) to lead the Francis Marion University squad as the Patriots are tied for ninth...
Men's GolfOctober 18, 2016 Patriots drive to 13th at AutoTrader.com event Sophomore Lars Sandvoll shot an even-par 72 to lead Francis Marion University during the final round of the sixth-annual AutoTrader.com College Golf...
Men's GolfOctober 17, 2016 FMU golfers 13th at AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic Junior Alessandro Caselli fired rounds of two-under-par 70 and one-over 73 on Monday (Oct. 17) to help propel Francis Marion University to a 13th-plac...
Men's GolfOctober 4, 2016 FMU golfers finish 13th at Firestone Invite Junior Marc Casullo fired a final-round one-under-par 71 to pace Francis Marion University on Tuesday (Oct. 4) as the Patriots finished 13th at the...
Men's GolfOctober 3, 2016 Strong Second Round pushes Patriots to 13th Juniors Callum McGuigan and Alessandro Caselli both shot one-under-par 71 during Monday's second round to help Francis Marion University climb to 13th...
Men's GolfSeptember 13, 2016 Caselli leads Patriot golfers at Kiawah Island event Junior Alessandro Caselli’s Top-20 showing led the Francis Marion University golf team to a 16th-place finish on Tuesday (Sept. 13), the final...
Men's GolfSeptember 12, 2016 Patriots stand 16th at season-opening golf event Junior Alessandro Caselli carded a pair of under-par rounds to lead five Francis Marion University golfers during the first day of the season-opening...
Men's GolfSeptember 8, 2016 Patriot golf opens 2016-17 season on Kiawah Island Looking to build off a successful end to last season, the Francis Marion University men's golf team will open up its 2016-17 campaign this Monday and...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Mon. Feb 27
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate
@ at Hilton Head Island, SC
-3
Tue. Feb 28
vs. Wexford Plantation Intercollegiate
@ at Hilton Head Island, SC
-3
Sat. Mar 04
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate
@ at Aiken, SC
-3
Sun. Mar 05
vs. Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate
@ at Aiken, SC
-3
Mon. Mar 13
vs. Southern Intercollegiate Championships
@ at Athens, GA
-3
Fri. Mar 24
vs. Furman University Intercollegiate
@ at Greenville, SC
-3
Sat. Mar 25
vs. Furman University Intercollegiate
@ at Greenville, SC
-3
Sun. Mar 26
vs. Furman University Intercollegiate
@ at Greenville, SC
-3
Mon. Apr 03
vs. Wofford Coca-Cola Invitational
@ at Spartanburg, SC
-3
Tue. Apr 04
vs. Wofford Coca-Cola Invitational
@ at Spartanburg, SC
-3
Fri. Apr 14
vs. Wolfpack Spring Intercollegiate
@ at Raleigh, NC
-3
Sat. Apr 15
vs. Wolfpack Spring Intercollegiate
@ at Raleigh, NC
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Tue. Nov 01
20th of 22
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Mon. Oct 31
20th of 22
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Sun. Oct 30
T-17th of 22
vs. CSU Kiawah Classic
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Sat. Oct 22
T9th of 14
vs. Camden Collegiate Classic
@ at Camden, SC
-3
Tue. Oct 18
13th of 13
vs. AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
@ at Duluth, GA
-3
Mon. Oct 17
13th of 13
vs. AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
@ at Duluth, GA
-3
Tue. Oct 04
13th of 16
vs. Firestone Invitational
@ at Akron, OH
-3
Mon. Oct 03
13rd of 16
vs. Firestone Invitational
@ at Akron, OH
-3
Tue. Sep 13
16th of 16
vs. Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Mon. Sep 12
16th of 16
vs. Invitational at the Ocean Course
@ at Kiawah Island, SC
-3
Sun. Apr 17
10th of 17
vs. at Wolfpack Spring Open
@ Raleigh, NC
hosted by N.C. State University
-3
Sat. Apr 16
1st RD
8th of 17
vs. at Wolfpack Spring Open
@ Raleigh, NC
hosted by N.C. State University
Previous Next