Men's BasketballNovember 29, 2014 Jackson’s three-pointer gives FMU overtime win Freshman guard A.J. Jackson hit a three-pointer with four seconds left in overtime to lift Francis Marion University to an 82-79 win over previously...
Men's BasketballNovember 28, 2014 Patriots crush Golden Bears 96-61 at BSC Currence Classic Freshman guard Detrek Browning led five players in double figures and Francis Marion University used an early 22-2 run to cruise to a 96-61 win over...
Men's BasketballNovember 22, 2014 Patriots hit triple digits in win over Cougars Freshman guard Detrek Browning and junior forward Dii’Jon Allen-Jordan each scored 22 points and Francis Marion University cruised to a 103-56...
Men's BasketballNovember 21, 2014 Francis Marion entertains Cougars on Saturday Francis Marion University will entertain Clearwater Christian College in men’s basketball action, Saturday evening (Nov. 22) at 6 p.m. in the...
Men's BasketballNovember 20, 2014 Allen-Jordan’s double-double carries FMU to 79-65 win Junior forward Dii’Jon Allen-Jordan scored 24 points and grabbed 10 rebounds to power Francis Marion University to a 79-65 victory over Florida...
Men's BasketballNovember 19, 2014 Patriot Men host Falcons in home opener The Francis Marion University men’s basketball team will play its home opener when the Patriots entertain Florida College on Thursday (Nov. 20)....
Men's BasketballNovember 15, 2014 Edwards captures win #500 as FMU Men trap Bears Freshman guard Detrek Browning scored 25 points and Francis Marion University beat Lenoir-Rhyne University 61-53 to give Patriot head coach Gary...
Men's BasketballNovember 14, 2014 FMU Men lose to Catawba in opener 86-72 Catawba College pulled away over the final 10 minutes of the game to claim an 86-72 decision over Francis Marion University, Friday night (Nov. 14) in...
Men's BasketballNovember 11, 2014 FMU Men open at PBC-SAC Challenge as Edwards searches for win #500 The Francis Marion University men’s basketball team will open its 2014-15 campaign on Friday (Nov. 14) when the Patriots take on Catawba College...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Sat Dec 20 3:30 PM
M Basketball  
Clayton St. vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 03 3:30 PM
M Basketball  
Francis Marion at Columbus St.
Mon Jan 05 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
GRU Augusta vs. Francis Marion
Wed Jan 07 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
Flagler vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 10 3:30 PM
M Basketball  
Francis Marion at Armstrong State
Mon Jan 12 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
Virginia University of Lynchburg vs. Francis Marion
Wed Jan 14 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
UNC Pembroke vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 17 3:30 PM
M Basketball  
Young Harris vs. Francis Marion
Mon Jan 19 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
Francis Marion at North Georgia
Sat Jan 24 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
Francis Marion at USC Aiken
Wed Jan 28 7:30 PM
M Basketball  
Lander vs. Francis Marion
Sat Jan 31 3:30 PM
M Basketball  
Francis Marion at Georgia College
PP
Thu Dec 18 Final - 2OT
M Basketball  
106 Montevallo
101 vs. Francis Marion
Mon Dec 15 Final
M Basketball  
49 Columbia International
92 vs. Francis Marion
Mon Dec 01 Final
M Basketball  
59 Piedmont International
85 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Nov 29 Final - OT
M Basketball  
82 Francis Marion
79 vs. Concord
@ Bluefield, WV
Fri Nov 28 Final
M Basketball  
61 West Va. Tech
96 vs. Francis Marion
@ Bluefield, WV
Sat Nov 22 Final
M Basketball  
56 Clearwater Christian
103 vs. Francis Marion
Thu Nov 20 Final
M Basketball  
65 Florida Col.
79 vs. Francis Marion
Sat Nov 15 Final
M Basketball  
61 Francis Marion
53 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Salisbury, NC
Fri Nov 14 Final
M Basketball  
72 Francis Marion
86 at Catawba
Fri Mar 07 Final
M Basketball  
80 Francis Marion
85 vs. Montevallo
@ Columbus, Ga.
Sat Mar 01 Final
M Basketball  
74 Lander
88 vs. Francis Marion
Tue Feb 25 Final
M Basketball  
75 Bluefield St.
118 vs. Francis Marion
PP