Top Stories

Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Lenoir-Rhyne
0 vs. Southern Wesleyan
@ Florence, S.C.
Sat Feb 03
Final
Barton W, 9-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-5
Tue Feb 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Augusta W, 7-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-5
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 13
Final
Chowan W, 11-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
Chowan W, 4-2
Sat Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
at Flagler L, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 7-5
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Flagler L, 5-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Headlines

Schedule Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 21
3:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Tidal Wave Auto Spa Day
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Wingate
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Limestone
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Limestone
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Limestone
Tue Mar 06
2:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Mar 10
4:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Lenoir-Rhyne
0 vs. Southern Wesleyan
@ Florence, S.C.
Sat Feb 03
Final
Barton W, 9-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne L, 7-5
Tue Feb 06
Final
Mount Olive L, 6-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Augusta W, 7-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-4
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Sat Feb 10
Final
Augusta W, 6-5
Pepsi Pop-Off Series
Tue Feb 13
Final
Chowan W, 11-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
Chowan W, 4-2
Sat Feb 17
Final - 10 innings
at Flagler L, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Flagler L, 7-5
Sun Feb 18
Final
at Flagler L, 5-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Marion Button

Videos

More Videos

Social Buttons