BaseballMarch 17, 2017 Patriots rally but late LOBs result in 10-9 loss Francis Marion University rallied from a seven-run deficit to tie the score, but two runners left on base in the top of the ninth left the door open...
BaseballMarch 15, 2017 #26 Crusaders outlast #21 Patriots 11-8 on baseball diamond Amid cold temperatures and gusting winds to nearly 30 miles per hour, 26th-ranked North Greenville University outlasted 21st-ranked Francis Marion...
BaseballMarch 14, 2017 FMU hosts Crusaders on Wednesday The Francis Marion University baseball team will play host to North Greenville University in a battle of nationally ranked non-conference foes,...
BaseballMarch 11, 2017 Patriots break out for split of twinbill with GSW Handcuffed by Georgia Southwestern State University pitchers for the first two games of the weekend series, Francis Marion University broke loose for...
BaseballMarch 10, 2017 Spinks KO’s #9 Francis Marion on diamond Georgia Southwestern State University junior right-hander Kyle Spinks limited ninth-ranked Francis Marion University to one run on three hits in 7.2...
BaseballMarch 9, 2017 Spring Sports Schedule Alterations Due to wet and cold weather forecasted for Sunday (March 12), several changes have been made to the Francis Marion University spring sports schedule.
BaseballMarch 8, 2017 Homers lift #9 Patriots past Panthers 8-6 Home runs by senior second baseman Antonio Pino, junior first baseman Tee DuBose, junior outfielder Reese Cooley, and junior William Robbins helped...
SoftballMarch 7, 2017 Patriots host Broncos on softball diamond The Francis Marion University softball team will play host to Fayetteville State University for a non-conference doubleheader on Wednesday (March 8),...
BaseballMarch 5, 2017 Wilson tosses complete game in 7-2 Patriot win Freshman left-handed pitcher Garrett Wilson tossed a seven-hit complete game as 12th-ranked Francis Marion University defeated the College of Saint...
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Sat. Mar 25
2:00 PM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Day
-2
Sun. Mar 26
1:00 PM
Flagler
at Francis Marion
-2
Tue. Mar 28
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Mount Olive
-2
Wed. Mar 29
1:30 PM
Francis Marion
at Chowan
-2
Sat. Apr 01
5:00 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
McLeod Health Day
-2
Sun. Apr 02
1:00 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Sun. Apr 02
4:00 PM
Armstrong State
at Francis Marion
-2
Tue. Apr 04
6:00 PM
St. Augustine's
at Francis Marion
Batting for Babies ; Sea of Red Game
-2
Fri. Apr 07
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
-2
Sat. Apr 08
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
-2
Sun. Apr 09
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
-2
Tue. Apr 11
6:00 PM
Limestone
at Francis Marion
Batting for Babies
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Fri. Mar 24
Final
2
Flagler
0
at Francis Marion
Vivid Network Solutions Night
0
Wed. Mar 22
Final
4
Francis Marion
8
at Limestone
0
Sun. Mar 19
Final
7
Francis Marion
4
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Mar 18
Final
0
Francis Marion
12
at Young Harris
0
Fri. Mar 17
Final
9
Francis Marion
10
at Young Harris
0
Wed. Mar 15
Final
11
North Greenville
8
at Francis Marion
SF/WF Baseball Game Day
0
Sat. Mar 11
Final
12
Francis Marion
8
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Sat. Mar 11
Final
1
Francis Marion
2
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Fri. Mar 10
Final
1
Francis Marion
8
at Ga. Southwestern
0
Wed. Mar 08
Final
8
Francis Marion
6
at Claflin
0
Sun. Mar 05
Final
2
Saint Rose
7
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
7
Saint Rose
8
at Francis Marion
Youth Day
Previous Next