BaseballMarch 15, 2015 Patriots lose doubleheader at USCA The USC Aiken Pacers combined for 31 hits in a doubleheader sweep of Francis Marion University, a 12-4 win in game one and a 9-8 victory in 10 innings...
BaseballMarch 14, 2015 Patriots hold off Pacers at the tape for 8-6 win Junior center fielder Casey Clauss delivered a key two-run single in the sixth inning and junior left-hander Matt Kelley pitched 7.1 effective innings...
BaseballMarch 11, 2015 Bulldogs bite Patriots in final frames Wingate University scored six runs over three innings off a trio of Francis Marion University relief pitchers and the Bulldogs rallied for a 10-6...
BaseballMarch 10, 2015 FMU looks to tame Bulldogs on Wednesday The Francis Marion University baseball team will host Wingate University for Tidal Wave Auto Spa Night on Wednesday evening (March 11).
BaseballMarch 8, 2015 8-run sixth propels Patriots past Montevallo 15-6 Francis Marion University tallied eight runs in the bottom of the sixth inning, highlighted by five extra-base hits, to defeat the University of...
BaseballMarch 7, 2015 Falcon arms cool off Patriot bats for DH sweep Five University of Montevallo pitchers combined to limit Francis Marion University bats to a total of 10 hits and two runs as the Falcons swept a...
BaseballMarch 6, 2015 Patriot baseball hosts Falcons for PBC series The Francis Marion University baseball team will play host to the University of Montevallo Falcons in a three-game series this weekend (March 7-8).
BaseballMarch 4, 2015 Cook calms Falcon bats as Patriots rally for 10-5 win Francis Marion University junior right-hander Brandon Cook did not allow an earned run in three innings of relief work and the Patriot bats awoke to...
BaseballMarch 3, 2015 Patriot baseball hosts Falcons on Wednesday The Francis Marion University baseball team will host Saint Augustine’s University on Wednesday at 3 p.m. for AccuStaff Day.
Please wait while the video player loads...
Click Here For More Videos

Patriot Scoreboard

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 3

-2
Fri. Mar 27
6:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
-2
Sat. Mar 28
6:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
Vivid Network Solutions Night
-2
Sun. Mar 29
2:00 PM
Lander
at Francis Marion
-2
Wed. Apr 01
5:00 PM
Barton
at Francis Marion
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Night , Sea of Red Game
-2
Wed. Apr 01
7:30 PM
Barton
at Francis Marion
-2
Fri. Apr 03
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Georgia College
-2
Sat. Apr 04
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Georgia College
-2
Sat. Apr 04
4:00 PM
Francis Marion
at Georgia College
-2
Tue. Apr 07
6:00 PM
Claflin
at Francis Marion
Francis Marion Recreation Department Night
-2
Fri. Apr 10
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
SAAC Make-A-Wish
-2
Sat. Apr 11
3:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
-2
Sun. Apr 12
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
at UNC Pembroke
Previous Next

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Mar 22
Final
9
Francis Marion
7
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Mar 21
Final
13
Francis Marion
6
at Young Harris
0
Sat. Mar 21
Final
24
Francis Marion
3
at Young Harris
0
Wed. Mar 18
Final
14
Francis Marion
10
at Virginia St.
0
Tue. Mar 17
Final
19
Francis Marion
2
at Virginia St.
10
Sun. Mar 15
Final - 10 innings
8
Francis Marion
9
at USC Aiken
0
Sun. Mar 15
Final
4
Francis Marion
12
at USC Aiken
0
Sat. Mar 14
Final
8
Francis Marion
6
at USC Aiken
0
Wed. Mar 11
Final
10
Wingate
6
at Francis Marion
Tidal Wave Auto Spa Night
0
Sun. Mar 08
Final
6
Montevallo
15
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Mar 07
Final
8
Montevallo
2
at Francis Marion
0
Sat. Mar 07
Final
3
Montevallo
0
at Francis Marion
Previous Next